[Blushing]/”Art is the New York City of all possible majors.”

Uncategorized

Image

Hi friends,

Through great luck and the recognition from wonderful people, I’m excited to announce that I’ve been featured in a couple articles about my work and professional endeavors.

The Wall Street Journal’s Katie Rosman was nice enough to reach out during her process of writing the article “Big Marketers on Campus”. The graphic design poster I made for Stylitics, the NYC company I am an ambassador for, was featured in the article along with my photo. See the online version of the article here. http://online.wsj.com/article/SB10001424052702303816504577321594090033560.html

The art department at Mizzou was nice enough to take notice of this article. I sat down with a faculty member of the department and talk about my life as an artist, graphic designer, fashion intern and ambassador. This is what resulted: http://coas.missouri.edu/news/2012/armstrong.shtml

I feel very grateful for all the positive recognition! :-)!

Leave a Reply

